Anna Montoya McClure (AbacoCentral.com)

Northern Offices located in Santa Fe

Southern Offices located N. of Silver City


Spam prevention

As Ind Assoc of PPL, we offer Legal Plans & Complete Identity Restoration Services from the Industry giants. Wed Noon EST 507-726-3200 Pin: 66373# Then call us We look forward to working with you

Get to know Anna Montoya McClure

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Saturday, September 29th @ 11am ET/PT, 10am CT & 9am  MT

You will be able to witness a coming of age when the Best of the Best come together from both the Legal and Business arenas. 

Never Before, Have there been so many of the top in both business and legal arenas gathered together. We will be privileged to hear from Michael Moore, former Mississippi Attrny Gen, as moderator, then past presidents of the US Chamber of Commerce & the National Black Chamber of Commerce and many more legal and business experts.

What they have to share is too important for anyone to miss.  We need what they have, our families need it and so do our clients.  Join my family and I as we enjoy their energy, advice and wisdom.

Then give me a call after the show, and let's talk. I look forward to hearing from you.

This will only be shown in the US, but will be available next week on video in Canada & US.  This Educational series will conclude with episodes on Saturday October 27, November 17 and December 15, 2007

Anna Montoya McClure's Blog Posts

Languages (1)
  • English